Site Navigation
 

2011-12 Championships Dates & Sites


Event


Dates & Sites


Defending Champion(s)

Cross Country
Heptagonal Championships


Saturday, October 29

West Windsor Fields - Princeton, N.J.
Hosted by Princeton

Princeton (M)
Cornell (W)

Fencing
Round-Robins

Saturday-Sunday, February 11-12

Coxe Cage - New Haven, Conn.
Hosted by Yale
 
Princeton (M)
Princeton (W)
Women's Swimming & Diving
Championships

Thursday-Saturday, February 23-25

Blodgett Pool - Cambridge, Mass.
Hosted by Harvard

Harvard
Indoor Track & Field
Heptagonal Championships

Saturday-Sunday, February 25-26

  Barton Hall - Ithaca, N.Y.
Hosted by Cornell

 Princeton (M)
Columbia (W)
Men's Swimming & Diving
Championships

Thursday-Saturday, March 1-3

DeNunzio Pool - Princeton, N.J.
Hosted by Princeton

Princeton
Men's Golf Championship
Friday-Sunday, April 27-29

Galloway National Golf Club - Galloway, N.J.

Penn
Women's Golf Championship
Friday-Sunday, April 27-29

Seaview Golf Resort - Galloway, N.J.

 Harvard
Men's Lacrosse Tournament

Friday, May 4 & Sunday, May 6

Class of 1952 Stadium - Princeton, N.J.
Hosted by Princeton

Yale
Women's Lacrosse Tournament

Friday, May 4 & Sunday, May 6
  Dunning-Cohen Champions Field at Penn Park - Philadelphia
Hosted by Penn

 Dartmouth
Baseball Championship Series

Saturday-Sunday, May 5-6

David F. Hoy Field - Ithaca, N.Y.
Hosted by Cornell

Cornell
Softball Championship Series

*Friday-Saturday, May 11-12
Soldiers Field - Cambridge, Mass.
Hosted by Harvard

Harvard
Outdoor Track & Field
Heptagonal Championships

Saturday-Sunday, May 5-6
Franklin Field - Philadelphia
Hosted by Penn

Princeton (M)
Cornell (W)
Women's Rowing Championship
Sunday, May 13

Cooper River Park - Pennsauken, N.J.

Radcliffe

*The championship series moved to May 11-12 due to the one-game playoff in the South Division between Cornell and Penn on Saturday, May 5.