Site Navigation
 

2012-13 Championships Dates & Sites


Event


Dates & Sites


Defending Champion(s)

Heptagonal Cross Country
Championships


Saturday, October 27

West Windsor Fields - Princeton, N.J.
Hosted by Princeton

Princeton (M)
Cornell (W)

Fencing
Round-Robins

Saturday-Sunday, March 2-3

  Albert H. Gordon Track - Cambridge, Mass.
Hosted by Harvard
 
Harvard (M)
Princeton (W)
Indoor Track & Field
Heptagonal Championships


Saturday-Sunday, February 23-24
  Albert H. Gordon Track - Cambridge, Mass.
Hosted by Harvard

 Cornell (M)
Harvard (W)
Women's Swimming & Diving
Championships


Thursday-Saturday, February 28-March 2
DeNunzio Pool - Princeton, N.J.
Hosted by Princeton

Princeton
Men's Swimming & Diving
Championships

Thursday-Saturday, March 7-9

Katherine Moran Coleman Aquatics Center - Providence, R.I.
Hosted by Brown

Princeton
Men's Golf Championship
Friday-Sunday, April 26-28

Caves Valley Golf Club - Owings Mills, Md.

Princeton
Women's Golf Championship
Friday-Sunday, April 26-28

Trump National Golf Club - Bedminster, N.J.

 Harvard
Men's Lacrosse Tournament

Friday, May 3 & Sunday, May 5

Schoellkopf Field - Ithaca, N.Y.
Hosted by Cornell

Yale
Women's Lacrosse Tournament

Friday, May 3 & Sunday, May 5
  Franklin Field - Philadelphia
Hosted by Penn

 Penn
Baseball Championship Series

Saturday-Sunday, May 4-5

Robertson Field at Satow Stadium - New York
Hosted by Columbia

Columbia
Softball Championship Series

Saturday-Sunday, May 4-5
Penn Park, Philadelphia
Hosted by Penn

Penn
Outdoor Track & Field
Heptagonal Championships

Saturday-Sunday, May 4-5
  William Weaver Track & Field Stadium - Princeton, N.J.
Hosted by Princeton

Princeton (M)
Cornell (W)
Women's Rowing Championship
Sunday, May 19

Cooper River Park - Pennsauken, N.J.

Princeton