Site Navigation

Council of Ivy League Presidents
228 Alexander Street, 2nd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-258-6426
Fax: 609-258-1690

Facebook: TheIvyLeague
Twitter: @IvyLeague, @IvyLeagueNet
YouTube: IvyLeagueSports
Instagram: IvyLeagueSports


DIRECTIONS

IVY LEAGUE OFFICE
Name Title E-Mail
Robin Harris Executive Director robinharris@ivyleaguesports.com
Carolyn Campbell-McGovern Deputy Executive Director carolyn@ivyleaguesports.com
Celene McGowan Associate Executive Director, Championships & Sport Administration celene@ivyleaguesports.com
Megan Morrison Associate Executive Director, Compliance & Governance megan@ivyleaguesports.com
Sam Knehans Assistant Executive Director, Communications & Championships sam@ivyleaguesports.com
Meghan Moore Assistant Executive Director, Communications & Championships meghan@ivyleaguesports.com
Matt Panto Assistant Executive Director, Digital Media & Communications matt@ivyleaguesports.com
Morgan Rupp Assistant Executive Director, Championships & Sports Administration morgan@ivyleaguesports.com
Trevor Rutledge-Leverenz Assistant Executive Director, Communications & Championships trevor@ivyleaguesports.com
Regina Maguire Business Manager regina@ivyleaguesports.com
Amy J. Friedman Executive Assistant amy@ivyleaguesports.com
Paul Bamundo Chief Marketing Officer, Ivy League Sports Marketing Partnership paul@ivyleaguesports.com


COORDINATORS OF OFFICIALS
Name Coordinators of Officials to Sport(s)
Darrin Sealey Coordinator of Baseball Umpires
Reggie Greenwood Men's Basketball Coordinator of Officials
Jon Levinson Women's Basketball Coordinator of Officials
Barb Carreiro Field Hockey Co-Coordinator of Officials
Jane Hansen Field Hockey Co-Coordinator of Officials
Jim Maconaghy Football Coordinator of Officials
Jen O'Donnell Women's Lacrosse Coordinator of Officials
Paul Tamberino Men's & Women's Soccer Coordinator of Officials
Mike Raynor Softball Coordinator of Officials
Steven Webster Women's Volleyball Coordinator of Officials