Site Navigation
 

Council of Ivy League Presidents
228 Alexander Street, 2nd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-258-6426
Fax: 609-258-1690

Facebook: TheIvyLeague
Twitter: @Ivy_Athletics, @IvyLeagueNet
YouTube: IvyLeagueSports
Instagram: IvyLeagueSports


DIRECTIONS

IVY LEAGUE OFFICE
Name Title E-Mail
Robin Harris Executive Director robinharris@ivyleaguesports.com
Carolyn Campbell-McGovern Deputy Executive Director carolyn@ivyleaguesports.com
Celene McGowan Associate Executive Director, Championships & Sport Administration celene@ivyleaguesports.com
Scottie Rodgers Associate Executive Director, Communications & External Relations scottie@ivyleaguesports.com
Mike Hirschman Assistant Executive Director, Communications & Championships mike@ivyleaguesports.com
Megan Morrison Assistant Executive Director, Compliance, Governance & Championships megan@ivyleaguesports.com
Matt Panto Assistant Executive Director, Digital Media & Communications matt@ivyleaguesports.com
Trevor Rutledge-Leverenz Assistant Executive Director, Communications & Championships trevor@ivyleaguesports.com
Robin Patsey Meeting Coordinator/Adminstrative Assistant robin@ivyleaguesports.com
Regina Maguire Business Manager regina@ivyleaguesports.com
Kristin Preble Coordinator, Compliance & Championships kristin@ivyleaguesports.com


COORDINATORS OF OFFICIALS
Name Coordinators of Officials to Sport(s)
Nick Zibelli Baseball Coordinator of Officials
Reggie Greenwood Men's Basketball Coordinator of Officials
Dr. Edward C. Meier Women's Basketball Coordinator of Officials
Barb Carreiro Field Hockey Co-Coordinator of Officials
Jane Hansen Field Hockey Co-Coordinator of Officials
Jim Maconaghy Football Coordinator of Officials
Jen O'Donnell Women's Lacrosse Coordinator of Officials
Paul Tamberino Men's & Women's Soccer Coordinator of Officials
Ed Crane Softball Coordinator of Officials
Steven Webster Women's Volleyball Coordinator of Officials