Site Navigation

2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Brown

November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 86-66
MIT
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 86-66
Johnson & Wales (RI) #
H
Mon Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Albany (N.Y.)
@ Syracuse, N.Y. Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off - First Round
N
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 54-52
Manhattan
@ Syracuse, N.Y. Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off - Second Round
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 59-52
Hartford
H
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
L, 74-48
George Mason
NIT Season Tip-Off - Consolation Round
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 79-71
Monmouth
@ Fairfax, Va. NIT Season Tip-Off - Consolation Round
N
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 77-64
Sacred Heart
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 65-56
Rhode Island
TV: myRITV
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 75-54
Iowa
BTN.com
A
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
L, 80-49
Providence
ESPN3
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 69-56
New Hampshire
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, R.I.)
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 90-80
Central Conn. St.
H
Fri Dec 23
vs
Final
L, 71-58
Maine
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 66-49
St. Francis (N.Y.)
A
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 70-61
American
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 79-77
Longwood
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 68-64
Yale *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Yale *
H
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
W, 67-60
Bryant
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 66-59
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 68-59
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 77-63
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 65-48
Penn *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 86-60
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 72-63
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 69-42
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 58-53
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 69-63
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 94-78
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 54-43
Penn *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 81-47
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event