Site Navigation

March 26, 2014
Men's Squash All-Ivy -- 2013-14
Harvard's Ali Farag becomes the Ivy League's fourth-ever three-time Player of the Year, while teammate Dylan Murray is named Rookie of the Year.

March 3, 2014
Harvard's Farag Wins CSA Men's Individual National Title
The Crimson's Ali Farag won his second individual national title on Sunday, capping off a 20-0 season.

February 27, 2014
CSA Individual Championships Set for This Weekend
Harvard's Ali Farag is the top men's seed, while the Crimson's Amanda Sobhy is the top women's seed.

February 27, 2014
Princeton's Callahan to be Inducted into Men's CSA Hall of Fame
Bob Callahan, who guided the Princeton men's squash to 314 victories, 11 Ivy League titles and three national championships (1982, 1993, 2012) will be enshrined Saturday night in Philadelphia.

February 16, 2014
Harvard Steamrolls to CSA Men's National Championship
The Crimson won all three matches by 9-0 scores to claim 31st national title.

February 13, 2014
Ivies Set for Men's College Squash Association Team Championships
Harvard, Penn, Yale and Cornell will compete for a national title in the Potter Cup.

February 9, 2014
No. 2 Harvard Captures Men's Squash Crown
The No. 2 Harvard men's squash team downed No. 19 Brown, 9-0, to claim its second consecutive Ivy League title and the 36th title in program history. Following the victory, Harvard ends the regular season with a 14-0 record, the 25th undefeated season in program history.

February 6, 2014
Men's Squash Title Race Comes Down to Final Weekend
Harvard and Yale are both unbeaten and will meet on Friday night with the winner having the upper hand heading into Sunday's Ivy finales.

December 17, 2013
Four Ivies are Unbeaten in Men's Squash Action Thus Far
Of the seven unbeaten teams left nationally, four of them are Ivies - Harvard, Yale, Cornell and Penn